Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy4115421's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vanniyar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy4115421

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: IT NCC Programming
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vanniyar
Sub Caste: Gounder
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm bachelor Degree IT upper middle class looking for my better half. I would like my partner should be understanding caring lovable.I belong to upper Middle class.with Traditional values.Life is beautiful, Learn to live it that' my principle in life . My future wife must be daughter to my family and I will be son to my in law family I will hold her hand in good time n bad time.

Family Background

My father pass away 5year ago, my mother house maker. Elder brother working technical engineer and my elder brother married second sister married n im youngest in family

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now