Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy423969's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav Vania
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy423969

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Advanced diploma in 3DAnimation at Humber,Ontario
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav Vania
Sub Caste: Naghersamaj dasha shreemali
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Sushil, down to earth

Family Background

Only son.Parents in Mumbai-Vashi.Joint family.Grand Parents and younger brother.His daughter in pune in second year of MD.Kaka in Vadodara (industrialist).Their childrenâs all abroad.We have one second home in Umargaon and a small unit in vashi midc.Niket has at present lead role as Sr.rigger in public studio co. having 85000cad.Next year he will apply for citizenship.Parents plan to visit Vancouver in June to September 2019.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now