Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy435356's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Gujarati

More about boy435356

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: ITI and Diploma (mechanical)
Occupation: Technicians
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Sunni muslim
Gothra(m): Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Sunni Muslim handsome boy. I want Good Girl . Muslim Sunni Memon indian Girl .

Family Background

My Father is Retired. Mother is house wife. I have 5 brothers and one sister. 3 brother is married and one sister is married.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-30
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Gujarati, Urdu, Sindhi, Arabic, Bhojpuri, Chinese, Kutchi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Bihar, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Preferred City:Ahmedabad, Daman, Gandhinagar, Surat, Vadodara
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now