Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy438561's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kumbhakar
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy438561

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS Engg
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kumbhakar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Alambayan
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I am creating this profile on behalf of my son who is in USA now. He has done his MS from USA. We belong to upper middle class family with strict traditional value. I am a retired army officer and my wife is homemaker. My daughter is a fashion designer and employed in private sector after completing her bachelor's in Fashion and Apperal Design from Bangaluru.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 22-26
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Research & Development Scholars

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Bengali
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA
Preferred state: West Bengal, California, Colorado, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now