Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy440919's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy440919

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Will let you know later
 

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 38-43
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Air Hostess, Banking & Financial Services, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, Home maker, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Teaching Professional, Technicians

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin Telugu, Hindu:Dhangar, Hindu:Maharashtrian, Hindu:Motati Reddy, Hindu:Padmashali, Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Teli, Hindu:Telugu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Telugu
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana
Preferred City:Hyderabad
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now