Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy4999194's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy4999194

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MSc - IT (JNU), MBA (XLRI, Jamshedpur)
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): sandilya
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, myself is Jayanta, it is always quite hard to describe about self, I am here to go for my life partner only. I am MSc (IT) from JNU in the year 2010, MBA from XLRI, Jamshedpur in the year 2013. I am extrovert in my friends circle always, prefer to tell and hear the truth , what ever it can be; .
I am looking for open minded, true friend always, presentable, supportive, liberal lady having values, liberal minded, education. We don't believe in caste rather believe in humanity. My would be better half may continue her job/profession even after marriage to evaluate her education and skills if she wants to.

Family Background

My father is Retd. in 2010 as Sqn Leader (Pilot) from IAF (Sri. Joydev Bhattacharya) and my mom (Mrs. Soma BHattacharya) is Retd in 2016 as Sr. Teacher (Biology) from DPS, Pune. I have no sibling

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Assam, Daman & Diu, Goa, Gujarat, Nagaland, Rajasthan
Preferred City:Ahmedabad, Cochin, Coimbatore, Daman, Dehradun, Dispur, Gandhinagar, Kohima, Mangalore, Panaji, Pondicherry, Port Blair, Shillong, Shimla, Silvasa, Surat, Vadodara
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now