Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy501870's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Karana
Community: Oriya

More about boy501870

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: Toronto, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Karana
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am working in TCS & gone to Canada for project work .It's expected that I will be returning to India by Dec 2019.
My hobbies are cricket Badminton, Songs, dance, photography etc.I am hard working, cool man & prefer a life partner a suitable cool girl.

Family Background

We are having a higher middle class with high tradition. We are open minded sports family.I have got 2 married elder post graduate mother who is home maker & father who is a retired Govt officer.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now