Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy507387's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mogaveera
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy507387

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bcom from St Xavier\'s college
Occupation: Pilot / Merchant Navy
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mogaveera
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi Vijay here working on Cruise ships , I had some bad experiences in life , I will let the person know only if contact has been established. I am good human as I don't have any bad habits of drinking and smoking .About my Life partner, just make it look short words .She should be simple, understandable, down the earth, God fearing and respectful to elders. Same will be expected from my end.doesnt matter if she is not working, she has to support me with her decisions in my ups and downs.
Thanks for having your precious time in going through my profile.

Family Background

Family consists of Mom, Elder brother and a Sister. My Dad had sudden death.My family is very loving and caring.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now