Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy513657's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy513657

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B Tech in computer science
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: New York, New York, USA
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Srivastava
Gothra(m): Kaysap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am looking for professional Kayastha girl from India for my son who is working in USA . We belong to a respectable Srivastava family of Bihar. He is 27yrs Height.5'11", B.TECH (computer Science) from India and certificat courses from USA. Permanent resident and US citizenship under process.

Family Background

Srivastava Kayastha family of Bihar and parent are settled in Delhi .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now