Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy518324's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy518324

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelors of commerce
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have done bachelors of commerce & have also studied NewZealand diploma in business level 5. I am kind of open minded cheerful & mordern person. I like music, play golf, movies, socialise etc. I am looking for a partner who understands me can be my best friend too & main thing is trust to go with.

Family Background

I am from pure Brahmin famliy but we are morden thinker. My dad is retire High court class one officer. My mom is house wife I got one younger brother who stays in Australia. Simple family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now