Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy5205753's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy5205753

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 150,001 - 200,000

Location

Current residence: Johannesburg, South Africa
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

IT'S HARD TO FIND A FRIEND & PARTNER WHO'S CUTE , LOVING , GENEROUS , HUMOUROUS , SEXY, CARING AND SMART .

MY ADVICE TO YOU IS ..................... DON'T LOSE ME
I am from Mumbai , presently based at Johannesburg, South Africa and working in a Leadership Position with Washington DC , US Based Global International Aid Organisation . I am an Intelligent, Courageous, Talented , Good Natured guy with a Beautiful Heart and a Beautiful Mind with an attitude to be the best in my field of work. I am Educated, Patient, Confident about myself, Trustworthy , Very Friendly and Handsome (at least I think so ! ). I can be very Unpredictably Naughty at times, yet I am quite a Lovable Guy with a Great Sense of Humour. I have the capacity to make people laugh and surprise them pleasantly. I have the Highest Respect For Woman And Always Ensure To Be Two Steps Behind Her In Life As A Mark Of Security & Respect . My work is my passion and hard work and consistency is what I believe in. I am optimistic, yet sensible and understanding. My goals in my life are realistic and I hope to achieve them on my own. I love sports such as Football, Golf Polo, Music (All genres ) , Travel, Pets and engaging in discreet Philanthropy by helping people in need and fill their life with happiness. .

I would give more preference to nature, mannerisms, kindness and confidence in a woman rather than external beauty and money. I am seeking a woman who is funny yet responsible, caring smart with a wicked sense of humour , who can understand me well so that we end up as each others better half when we are destined to .

Family Background

Only Child of Cosmopolitan Parents . Father , Bengali , Ex - Indian Foreign Service
( IFS) and Mother Punjabi Ex UN Associate . Both No More.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now