Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy5307577's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy5307577

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Medical field
Occupation: Medical Transcription Professional
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Abbotsford, BRITISH COLUMBIA, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Sharma
Gothra(m): Kanva
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Swati / Chothi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am very soft-spoken, smart, polite, intelligent, and very friendly; studying MD, and this is my last year of medical sciences. Currently, doing rotations. I am looking social intelligent, well-educated professional and beautiful girl. I am fluent in Hindi, English, and Punjabi. Basically we are from Punjab.

Family Background

About family, I don't have siblings, my father was a Syndicate Bank Manager and a sports journalist worked for Tribune newspaper as well as sports newsreader at All India Radio. Due to cancer, he passed away when I was 12 years old. Moreover, we used to live in Delhi, at this time we are in Canada since 2000. My mother was a lecturer in New Delhi used to teach Education Psychology at DIET (District Institute of Education and Training ), additionally, working as a professional fine artist.

Thanks

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now