Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy555701's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav Vania
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy555701

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Perth, WA, Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav Vania
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am an enthusiastic triple degree graduate. My hobbies include sports, traveling, running, cycling and flying. I am an Australian citizen having a home in Australia, i was born and brought up in kenya for 14 years after which our families migrated to australia, where i have been for 17 years. Our headquarters are in australia however we also have homes and interests in india and africa.

After completing my high school in Australia, I studied Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Economics, Masters in Taxation and Chartered Accounting. I also hold a private pilot licence which I obtained at the age of 20 years.

I am liberal in thinking and believe in compatibility, thinking and approach towards life. I am a pet lover and would prefer someone who loves pets also.

I am ambitious, career-oriented, homely and hard working. I love traveling, sports, fitness and have a positive approach towards life. I am looking for a life partner, who can stand and walk with me in all phases of life.

I am looking for a similar qualities in my life partner. I will appreciate your valuable response and interest. My partner should be well educated, respectful, open minded and from a well cultured family.

Please only serious candidates apply who are willing to relocate out of India.

Family Background

In my family, there is my mom who is a homemaker, my dad who is a business man, my sister who is a doctor and married (Settled in Australia).

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now