Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy562544's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy562544

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MA English literature
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a man, looking for a girl who is loving and caring. I don't like lies and be called a lier even as a joke. My expectations from my wife is to love me and respect me and my family.

Family Background

There are 5 members in my family. I live alone in Delhi(NCR, Gurgaon), as a tenant, as of now and my family resides in Bijnor (UP). I am the eldest son in my family. I have a brother and a sister and my mom and pops in my family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now