Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy577717's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy577717

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Mechanical engineering
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi I am a graduate in mechanical engineering. After I did graduation I have worked in automobile fields for some years then I concentrated on management fields now I am working in a start up firm here in trivandrum itself. My hobbies are watching sports, movies, travelling, music, arts, . I am now working with some of my colleagues in the start up firm we have more future ideas to be implemented on our firm. I need a fair looking life partner with good education and habits, she must be caring and would understand me be supportive and loving.I am also willing to relocate incase of brides those are residing in western nations. I am also willing to marry anyone in my own country with all these qualities mentioned above.

Family Background

My family is a small family, I have only one younger brother he is married and working on merchant navy. My father worked abroad now he is working here in my place and my mother is house wife.Our family is based on trivandrum itself.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now