Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy5902787's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Saini
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy5902787

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Vocational science
Occupation: Agriculture
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Brampton, Toronto, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Saini
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm fun loving guy nature lover I completed my education from vocational science I'm searching a good life partner who value me

Family Background

I'm from Sikh family we give equal values to every religion so religion doesn't matter for me

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-26
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian, Parsi, Muslim:Doesn't matter, Christian:Doesn't matter, Sikh:Doesn't matter, Jain:Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Croatia (Hrvatska), Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Uruguay
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Temporary Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now