Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy611222's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Bhojpuri

More about boy611222

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.E. Computer Science and Engineering
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Mount Kisco, New York, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: Rathore
Gothra(m): Vats
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son is in New York and his office is in Connecticut. He is a Computer Engineer, working with AQR Capital Management LLC in Connecticut. His hobby is playing Cricket. He is Captain of the two Cricket Teams. He is soft spoken, caring, jovial. His Life partner should be from USA or Canada and willing to relocate to New York. She should preferably possessing professional qualification and willing to work.

Family Background

I am an Ex-Air Force Officer possessing B.E., MBA and Ph.D. My spouse is housewife. We are staying in Dwarka in New Delhi in India. I have one daughter who is married and is settled in Mumbai in India.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-36
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now