Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy614526's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy614526

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech from punjab University
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: Abrol
Gothra(m): Bal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself Shovit, working as a software engineer on Oracle (ORPOS consultant) we are looking for a suitable profile, I was out of India from last 4 years now came back India on February 2019, I am working on start-up business and I have registered a Pvt Ltd company and within 2 -3 months we will open our company with minimum 5-6 employees and start businesses, I don't want to go abroad again because of mother health issue, That's why we are in the process of opening a Company here and want to settle in Chandigarh.

My previous marriage was very short time (only 3 days) Girl forcefully married because of parents pressure and we send her back on second day of marriage, Girl also did court Marriage before 4 months and my marriage was VOID and we were cheated in the name of Marriage and I have applied divorce after 6 months, rest of the things will discuss on phone, If you like my profile kindly send request, we will contact you shortly.
Birth details are as below :
DOB:08/08/83
Birth time :8:00 PM
Birth Place : Udhampur


Family Background

Father retired from school teacher, mother house wife, having 2 sisters both are married and having 1 younger brother also married
We are basically from Jammu and from last 4 years we shifted to Ludhiana and then we shifted in Derabassi, I purchased a new house here.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-35
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Punjabi, Urdu, Dogri
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City:New Delhi, Chandigarh, Ludhiana
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now