Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy6310449's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy6310449

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Ph. D in Bio-Chemistry
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Sub Caste: Kapu
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

When it comes to me; I grew up in a middle-class family with a farming background. Presently will be working as a Post-Doctoral Research Fellow (Junior Scientist) in the College of Medicine at the University of Pittsburgh. I am the kind of person who loves to be simple and caring as well as loving. I Love to spend in a gym or swimming pool during leisure time. Of course, always find some time to participate in weekly or festival gatherings with friends. Looking for a caring and loving person...

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now