Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy63799's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Kannada

More about boy63799

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Madhva
Gothra(m): Agastya
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a simple and honest person without any habits. I like morning walk and exercise. I along with my three friends started a HR company called SQUARE ROOT CONCULTANCY, a pvt Ltd Co which is run very successfully. I was born in Belagavi a beautiful city in North Karnataka. I give equal importance to work and family.
I expect both the parties to be open free and faithful.

Family Background

Father is retired bank senior Mgr getting monthly pension of Rs33k and I staying in own house in Belagavi. He also owns another site and 15acres agricultural land. Mother is housewife. Elder brother married and staying in his own flat at dollars colony Bangalore.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-33
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:6000 Niyogi, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue: Kannada, Marathi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now