Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy66032's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Garhwali Brahmins
Community: Hindi

More about boy66032

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: PG diploma in Journalism (IIMC)
Occupation: Journalism / Publishing
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Garhwali Brahmins
Sub Caste: Thapliyal
Gothra(m): Bhardwaj
Mother Tongue: Garhwali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am an honest and a simple guy. I am straight forward and want my partner to be the same. I am a business news journalist by profession and have done post graduate diploma in english journalism from IIMC. Currently, I am working in The Hindustan Times (Mint ), New Delhi . I am also pursuing higher studies along with my job to gain an edge in the field of business journalism. I am looking for a simple, down to earth girl who should be caring and traditional. She should be fun loving and have a simple lifestyle.

Family Background

We are a small and happy family. We live in Vaishali (Ghaziabad) for the last 11 years at our own house. My father is a central govt employee and mother is a housewife. I have one younger sister.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now