Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy6898333's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy6898333

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Chef B.A. Hons Culinary Arts ;
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Sydney, NSW, Australia
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Born Again , water baptised , Holy Spirit baptised . Chef graduated from IHM Aurangabad Taj Hotel & Huddersfield U.K.
Schooling from Bombay Scottish School , Mumbai.
Drummer in the worship team in my local church.

Family Background

Parents are ministry focused , dad is a business man also does ministry, mom was a police officer taken retirement now does ministry. I'm the only son to my parents.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now