Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy6967809's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy6967809

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Praise God. I am saved by his grace and accepted Christ as my personal saviour. I am favoured by my Lord and commit rest of my life to testify and serve Lord Jesus. I goto whitefield city church, bangalore. Its a pentecostal church. I am an honest, good looking and caring person. Working as a Software professional in a
reputed organization in Bangalore.My hobbies are travelling, trekking and fitness. Praying and searching for a honest woman who puts god first in every situation and helps me draw more closer to Jesus and grow together in Christ. Interested can contact at
mail2dharma at gmail .Seeking matches from only non catholic christian communities.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now