Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy702585's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Bengali

More about boy702585

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B a
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Midnapore, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Will let you know later
 

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 29-44
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: No, Yes, Living together
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Heavy
Manglik: Yes, No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Secondary education, High school, Others
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Defence, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, Home maker

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue: English, Bengali
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Goa, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Preferred City:Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Agartala, Bhubaneswar, Cochin, Lucknow, Mangalore, Mysore, Nagpur, Port Blair, Ranchi, Thiruvananthapuram
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now