Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy710312's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramgharia
Community: Punjabi

More about boy710312

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Wireless information networking
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramgharia
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Saggu
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm pursuing PG diploma (Wireless information networking) from Fleming college Peterborough ON. I 'm working as a part time in agency. Listen to music, do hardwork , go to gym are my hobbies. I have a jolly nature. I expect that my life partner would be supportive, sincere, intelligent, respectful to my parents, independent, loyal.

Family Background

I belong to nuclear family. My father is a doctor and mother is a teacher. I have one elder brother who is bank manager.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 19-24
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Sikh
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Punjab
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now