Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy7496124's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel Leva
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy7496124

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master of computer science
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: London, Wembley,=, United Kingdom
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel Leva
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello Nice to meet you, I am live in the Greater London. I have completed my bachelor of engineering in computer and now I am study in master of computer science in UK.I have always been an achiever, be it academics or professional life.
My Motto in life is to if you want something, work hard & you will achieve it.
I am very simple God fearing caring talented understating trustworthy human being.
The Most important thing in my life is religious believers moral value & respect for elders.
I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each persons space & values.
I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to rock music, reading books, movie etc

I am working as E commerce consultant in the United Kingdom, I have handle eBay and Amazon Website for UK customers as well as all others country.


I am Looking for Good life Partner she will be well educated and NICE !!!!
Let's talk to know each other? :)

Family Background

I am belongs to Middle-class family , My father have own business, my mother is Homemaker. My sister is married.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now