Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy7891501's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy7891501

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS Computer Science, From California State Uni LA
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Los Angeles, California, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Born and brought up in Gujarat, Passsed out my IT Engineering from Nirma University, Ahmedabad, I am an introvert, caring, person. Worked for Infosis, Manglore, for a year and then done my masters in Computer science, from California State University, LA.
Since then working as a software development engineer in tech company at LA.
I am fond of Music, travelling, Watching TV, Gym and sports activity, I am looking for a decent, soft spoken, understanding, working girl in USA.

Family Background

I born and brought up in Rajkot. Studdied at SNK school, playing Basket Ball, Cricket, Hand Ball, etc., and got 97 percentage in 12th standard. And then went to Nirma University for my IT enegineering studies.
My father has a business of Telecom and Broadband services. My mother is homemaker, And My younger sister is Kosha who has passed her MBBS and now persuing ENT susrgery at SVP Medical college Ahmedabad.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Company Secretary, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Research & Development Scholars, Teaching Professional

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now