Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy8466055's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy8466055

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mech Engineer
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Sydney, Australia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son is a Mech Engineer from BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus. He did his Masters in Project Management from Sydney University and now working in Sydney on work visa.
Looking for a professionally qualified girl who believes in family values.

Family Background

Ours is a upper middle class moderate/liberal family, originally from Roorkee, India, now having base in Noida.
I (father) am working in Oil and Gas Govt company in Qatar.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now