Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



boy8888635's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 48, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy8888635

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: United Kingdom
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I come from a descent and educated family who believe in simple living. Everyone is well settled in my family. I am a straight forward person and believe a good relationship is based on honesty and understanding. I can write a lot of good things about myself but that will just be words, I think one should get to know the person by communicating, which will give the opportunity for both to understand the other person. But this is just my opinion, yours could be different.

I am mentioning the following details as some of you might want to know before contacting or accepting a proposal.

1) I am not here to waste anyone's time and I am genuinely looking for a good alliance.
2) I am against any kind of Dowry nor do I have the need or greed for financial gains. By god's grace we have the blessing of a comfortable life which is enough.
3) I am not particular about Horoscope, Religion or Caste. I believe that all are equal and only their thinking differs.
4) I dont mind if the girl is working or not working. For me she and her family are important, descent and respectable family is what I am looking for.


I want to be frank about marriage. I have had a bitter experience in my marriage which lasted only for 4 months. Details will be shared on further communication. After going through these circumstances it was very difficult to consider marriage proposals till now, but anyway what has happened has happened, it is past now. But it will take good understanding before I can commit to a relationship. I hope you understand why I am being so frank.
Presently doing software testing projects as self employed in UK and also manage my businesses in India from here but my father takes care of some of the things that need personal attention till I move back to India. I would like to mention that there are plans of me moving back to India after 2 years and pursue higher studies. Thank you for going through my profile.

Family Background

A well known family in Tirupati. My father is a Doctor and retired as TTD Medical Officer, Mother expired 2 years ago and was a Doctor and retired as Asst Professor in S.V.Medical College, Sister is married with 2 kids and also a Doctor and worked in SVIMS Super Specialty Hospital but now housewife, Brother is married with 2 kids, he also is a Doctor works in U.K as a Psychiatrist. We also run a business in Tirupati.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-40
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-Above 7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now