Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy9039490's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about boy9039490

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor in accounting
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Haryanvi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Easy going person who believes in live and let others live. I come from middle class family located in Panipat city of Haryana state. Been fortunate enough to explore the possibility and living in Australia for more than 6 years and settled here. More details in conversation

Family Background

We are family of 5 out of which 2 brother including me and one sister. I am the eldest one. Father is RMP (registered medical practitioner) and mother is housewife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now