Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy9307272's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Community: Other

More about boy9307272

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Other
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I always strive to improve and learn to grow professionally and would love to have someone who can compliment my learning while supporting each other.
I love to travel, have been to many countries and hope to explore the world in the future with my partner, I like to have someone with the same ambitions.
I follow soccer, technology, finance and like to discuss during my free time from work.

Family Background

I come from a humble and middle-class family.My parents live in my hometown (Ladakh). I have 2 younger borthers and two sisters who are staying in Jammu and Delhi.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now