Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

boy994113's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maithil Brahmin
Community: Other

More about boy994113

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: -
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maithil Brahmin
Sub Caste: Jha
Gothra(m): Vatsa
Mother Tongue: Maithili
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself jitesh jha from Mumbai and persuing my first year of pharmacy and working for JUST DIAL . I m open minded but respect our traditional values and hope to get the partner be the same and my hobbies is to play cricket and Chess

Family Background

My father he is a mechanical engineer and working for private industry and my mom c is a housewife and my brother he is BSC MBA and persuing his final year of law and working for Alkem pharmaceutical and his wife c is a BSC MBA D-PHARM B-PHARMACY AND working for IPCA pharmaceutical

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now