Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride1067535's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride1067535

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mba finance n marketing
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: Malhotra
Gothra(m): Kaushal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

She likes to travel overseas. She want life partner who is
Carring, understanding, openminded, financialy strong , independent, atleast of her level.

Family Background

She belongs to affluent family

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi, Sanskrit
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg, Jain
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Austria, Bhutan, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Maldives, Mauritius, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Sri Lanka
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now