Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride129060's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nambiar
Community: Malayali

More about bride129060

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: -
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nambiar
Sub Caste: nair/nambiar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Chitra / Chitha
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

born and brought up at hyderabad, MSc System Biology at Hyderabad Central university, Research Scholar at Indian Institute of Science Bangalore 2012 to 2015, Research Scholar at INSERM Paris 2015 to 2019. completed PhD .

Family Background

Family settled at Hyderabad, father retired from MNC Pharma, Piramal health care ltd, kannur based Nambiars. Mother as HOD Electrical Engg Govt Polytechnic, only sister Electrical "Enggr. married , working at GE electrical Hyderabad . Husband working at Central power research institute Bangalore.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now