Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride144462's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Maharashtrian
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride144462

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Third year PhD student
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Maharashtrian
Sub Caste: Kudal Deshkar Adya GaudBrahmin
Gothra(m): Sankyan
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Sumedha is a third year PhD student and she is pursuing her degree in biomedical engineering from Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia. She's currently living in Sydney. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with modern values. Her PhD is based on Smart sensing system for early detection of metastasize brain cancer by targeting biomarkers and detection of levels of Creatinine from the samples. She recently pursued second prize for my project when presented in higher degree research conference certified by IEEE. She's learning Olympic boxing for fitness management at Macquarie University and passed level 3 with Blue shirt. She love jogging, outdoors and cardio exercise. She's also joined Fencing as her second Olympic sport learning in Macquarie University. She like going outdoors for long walks and I've walked over 4800 kilometers in Sydney but currently as she's in last year of her PhD she's fully focused on her work. Her highest walking distance is about 46 kilometers in a single day. Outdoor nature and costal walk she enjoy a lot. She's an animal lover. Sumedha has modern mentality and she wears western clothes. She doesn't believe on anything that separates people from one to another. Personally she doesn't believe on God and religion but respect everyone. She hate alcoholics and smockers.
As I've mentioned below, she's physical disability. She's born as a normal child but when she was 5 years old, she had a fever and her body temperature was over 105 Fahrenheit and it lasted for over a week. Generally at so much high temperature in whole body including head, a 5 year old child won't survive. Doctors gave their best to save her life and she survived. After that fever she was on complete bedrest for next six months due to weakness as her body suffered with a big heat shock. She completely recovered slowly in next two years without any educational gap. When she was 10 years old my mother doubled on her vision status and I took her to the doctor.

Family Background

Good family background.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now