Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride180731's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Karana
Community: Oriya
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride180731

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Ph.D in Clinical Psychology
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Cuttack, Orissa, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Karana
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Parasar
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We are a very simple and traditional family .our sister is a Simple loving caring girl . We are looking for a doctor MBBS & MD or enjineer . We are looking for a good honest boy with good habits and family values who can keep our sister happy in life

Family Background

Doctors family . Our sister the bride is an Assistant Professor clinical psychologist (Ph.D from university of Delhi).Working in a medical college at India. Father nephrologist mother Gynecoligist brother Anadthesist married with children and sister doctor married.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now