Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride21291's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride21291

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: D.ed, BA , persuing B.Ed
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000


Current residence: Wardha, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I was working as a teacher in private school completed DEd and BA from yashwant highschool from Nagpur university, recently doing competitive exam preparation.
I have a cheerful personality and caring nature with a positive outlook in life, Interest include reading, cooking, mehendi design.
I m looking for someone to settle down with in yhe the age group 26 to 32.
Searching for a life partner who is caring , kind, soft spoken .
My parents live in wardha with me.
You contact me through email or call for more info.
Thank you

Family Background

I have five members in my family include me, my brother is engineer, younger sister is nurse, father is farmer and mother is housewife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now