Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride215636's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Assamese

More about bride215636

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Journalism / Publishing
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Guwahati, Assam, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): sut
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

completed my mba in the year 2013 and at the very same year joined a private company and still working till date in that company, well if asked about my hobbies i love to ride, gardening and cooking is one of them, since i m bit jolly kind i like people with the same mentality and want my partner to be broad minded rather having the typical indian mentality

Family Background

well we are four sisters n i m the third child, my dad n mom both were central govt. employees, dad passed away on 2009, two of my sisters got married i stay with my younger sister and mom.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now