Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride2691368's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride2691368

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M. COM and PGDBA in finance
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Roman Catholic
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi...I have completed my Masters in Commerce along with the PGDBA in finance. I am currently working as an Auditor and a Trainer for a reputed firm. I like exploring new places and love nature. I am fond of gardening & love pets. I would want my Life partner to be educated & should hold a decent job & salary. He should be family oriented. I would always want to be with someone who is ready to take the matrimony promises for lifetime. Thank you for going through my profile & do connect if you find this proposal fine.

Family Background

Hi...I stay with my parents. I have two elder brothers and one elder sister. All are married and settled. I am the youngest at home. My Father is retired and Mom is a house wife.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 37-42
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now