Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride3121378's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Marwari
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride3121378

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Chartered Accountant
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello! I am Aayushi Surana , I am a calm, introverted and fun loving person. I am the only child of my parents and have a limited circle of good friends.

I am a Chartered Accountant by profession and currently working in a manufacturing company in kolkata. I am open to moving in metro cities where I can continue working.

I am fond of reading and writing. I enjoy gardening, cooking, dancing and swimming.

I am looking for a partner who is passionate about work, is fun loving by nature, has a sense of humour and someone who is a family person.

Also, I have high myopia and I am manglik

Family Background

We belong to a middle class family, currently residing in kolkata. Our native place is in Bikaner, Rajasthan. I am into Job placements Business and Stock Sub Broking. My wife is also into Job placements business.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Jain
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Rajasthani
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now