Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride3916020's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kapu
Community: Telugu

More about bride3916020

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Msc in Management, B.A (Hons) in Economics
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kapu
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Paidipala
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm currently working as the Head of Policy and Research at the Office of Member of Parliament. I write Parliamentary speeches and help my MP in raising important constituency related concerns in Lok Sabha. I also draft Private Member Legislations on my MP's behalf, including the Right to Disconnect Bill, 2018. Having worked with state-level political parties during Assembly elections, my professional interests lay in public policy and politics.

I'm lucky to have pursued education from esteemed institutions like Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) and Warwick Business School.

I'm a simple girl close to my family.

I'm looking for someone with decent family background and efficient in the profession of his choice. Preferably, horoscopes must match.

Family Background

My parents are into business, and I have a younger sister who is a doctor.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now