Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride4109360's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride4109360

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE in Electronics and Communication
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi There, Thanks for visiting my profile.
In short, I am simple girl who goes with the flow. Love to smile and keep the surrounding happy. I'm a chatter-box full of life. Looking forward to meet that special one out there :)

Family Background

We are a 4-membered family basically from Bangalore, India. Dad is into business, Mom is a homemaker, younger sister is an IT professional working in the US and I am an IT professional as well working in the UK.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now