Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride4173817's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride4173817

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Tech in Laser & Photonics Engg from IIT Kanpur.
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My schooling is from DPS. An Engineer, M.Tech from IIT, Kanpur, employed in ISRO, Bangalore, a premier Central Government Research Organisation as a Scientist (Gazetted Officer Class-I) I come from an upper middle class, cultured & well educated joint family background with high moral values. I am well conversant in English, Bengali, Hindi & Oriya. People describe me as Smart, Attractive, Friendly, Responsible, a good Counsellor, Independent, Family oriented, Knowledgeable and Affectionate. My hobbies and interests are yoga, cooking, art & painting and music.

Family Background

My father is a Cost & Management Accountant working as General Manager(Finance) in central PSU, Steel Authority of India Ltd, Rourkela Steel Plant at Rourkela. Mother is M.Sc, B.Ed working as Sr.Biology Teacher in reputed ICSE school at Rourkela. We are Probashi Bengalee since last three generations having ancestral origin of erstwhile East Bengal. My parents have settled down at Rourkela since last 60 years and have their own house at Rourkela.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Karnataka
Preferred City:Bangalore
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now