Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride455243's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride455243

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBBS, MD
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bijapur, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Madhwa
Gothra(m): Atri
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Our daughter is broad minded extremely beautiful fair studying MD ATGMC KOTA RAJASTHAN

Family Background

Ours is a nuclear family of Doctor's
Elder daughter MS ophthalmology married to urologist
My husband is family physician mbbs MD
Myself Dr Shobha Huilgol, mbbsMd
Prof in pharmacology in medical college vijayapur

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now