Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride46751's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Assamese

More about bride46751

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master degree in fine arts. JRF in NET
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Current residence: West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My sister is a jolly, kind hearted, ambitious, down to earth girl. She is working as an assistant proffessor at biswabharati university at bolpur santiniketan. She is a nature lover, a brilliant artist, a good teacher, a loving daughter, a sweet sister and of course a nice human being. Apart from art, cooking, travelling and photography are her hobbies.
we are looking for a smart, gentle and down to earth person.

Family Background

We are from guwahati, assam and our family is a nuclear family with liberal values.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-40
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No, Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now