Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride4975617's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride4975617

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MCA from Delhi University
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Sheikh
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have done my Masters from Delhi University in MCA.
Presently I am unployee.
Hobbies: Reading, listening music, Learning new things, Gardening and Cooking.
I am interested in Travelling.
I am Positive minded, always love to stay happily.
I want honest life partner who will search one and swear to get married with me. Never to search any other except me. Do not contact me as an option.
My partner will be my best friend at first who will understand me. He must be loving and caring person.
Sometimes I become naughty. The Man should not be bad in nature.
Family :His family will get same value as my family. If both are same there nothing will happen I hope.
At last..... Fraud people stay away from me. If you are not fraud then select only one because I have no time to pass. I want good, honest man, not a man who will waste my time after chatting. I want to settle within 6 months. So, if you want can contact me although this profile is creating in presence of my parents. But providing number is mine only.
Best of luck for your partner search. Thank you so much.

Family Background

We belongs to a middle class family. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters. I am the middle one. My father is a retired businessman and mom is no more with us.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 35-38
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Punjabi, Bengali, Urdu
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore, Bangladesh, Finland, France, Germany, Greenland, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey
Preferred state: Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tripura, West Bengal
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Bhopal, Gangtok, Indore, Jammu, Jamshedpur, Mangalore, Raipur, Shillong, Shimla, Srinagar, Surat
Residency status: Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now