Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride597321's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Panchamsali
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride597321

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Paramedical
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Hubli-Dharwad, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Panchamsali
Sub Caste: Banijgyar
Gothra(m): Do know
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi myself pinky I'm from Hubli I'm broad minded my hobbies r singing dance cooking badminton listening songs tennis my expectations r towards life partner he should be responsible caring honest

Family Background

Well we r from joint family dad s business man mom house wife I have younger bro he look of business we r noted family in our place

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now