Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride60017's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Community: Gujarati

More about bride60017

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B Tech in Instrumentation Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Grew up in Udaipur, currently working in gujarat as an Executive Engineer in a german MNC. I am a very independent yet emotional person having a very modern outlook towards life. Believe in enjoying life to the fullest. Likes to do yoga and meditation to stay calm and fit. Looking for a well settled, good looking, fun loving, liberal person

Family Background

Parents stay in Udaipur, Rajasthan. Father has business there. Elder brother and sister-in-law are settled in hyderabad. Both are working in IT industry. Sister works in Pune. We are a close knit family with very modern outlook towards life.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now