Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride627454's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride627454

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A. (Eng.) PGDIT DCPSM computer courses
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Raigarh, Chhattisgarh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Sub Caste: Gupta
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I ve completed M.A (Eng.) From GuruGhasiDas university from bilaspur cg and PGDIT DCPSM COMPUTER COURSES from Bhopal M.P. at present teaching in carmel convent senior sec.school in Raigarh chhhattisgarh
Nature : polite calm caring
Hobby : reading, writing listening music etc.
Life partner should be well qualified, vegetarian, smart , good respectable job, caring, understanding.cast no bar.but must be vegetarian non drinker non smoker

Family Background

Family background : father : retd from pwd govt service - passed away.mother - passed away .2 elder brothers married one businessmen n 2nd govt service in pwd
3 elder sister : 2 married both are teachers live in Bhopal M.P
All members are well qualified.religious calm nature, vegetarian. we belong from middle class family.own house at middle of the city.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now