Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride66063's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Konkani

More about bride66063

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Commerce
Occupation: Company Secretary
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Kuwait, Kuwait, Kuwait
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Goan
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi!! I am Jennifer. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I am currently working as a Company Secretary in kuwait.
My friends describe me as simple, fun loving, down to earth and outgoing. I believe in the simple things of life.. and that love is the most unconditional bond that two people share. To love and be loved is the one aspect that a couple should have and possess; and this is exactly what I am looking for in my partner.
My hobbies would include reading, music, travelling, cooking, dancing.

Well last but not the least i would like to thank you for taking time to go through my profile. I wish you all the luck in your search. Tacke Care & God Bless!!

Family Background

Simple Down to earth family. Looking For Goan Grooms.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now